Professional Certification 丨 Shanghai BETTER successfully obtained the three standards, four systems

release time:


ISO9000 is a concept proposed by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1987 and refers to the international standard established by ISO/Tc176 (International Organization for Standardization Quality Management and Quality Assurance Technical Committee). ISO9001 is used to verify that the organization has the ability to meet customer requirements and The ability to apply the products required by the regulation is aimed at enhancing customer satisfaction. As the commodity economy continues to expand and become more international, to improve product credibility, reduce duplication of inspections, weaken and eliminate technical barriers to trade, maintain producers, distributors, The rights of users and consumers, this third party is not subject to the economic interests of both producers and sellers, notarization, science, is the passport for the quality evaluation and supervision of products and enterprises; as the basis for the customer to review the supplier quality system; The company has the ability to meet the technical requirements of its ordered products.

ISO9001:2008 is the latest concept of the international standardization organization to integrate the latest concepts of modern management, and the latest quality management system standards are more suitable for organizations of all types and industries. ISO 9001:2008 provides a practical way for organizations to manage their organization's quality activities in a systematic way, and to integrate customer-centric concepts into every element of the standard to make products or services sustainable. Meet the expectations of customers and have a satisfied customer.

GB/T50430 full name [1] 'Code for quality management of engineering construction enterprises', is the quality management work of the Ministry of Construction in order to strengthen the construction and construction enterprises, standardize the construction enterprises from project bidding, construction contract signing, construction site survey, construction drawing design Drafting standards for the preparation of construction-related operation instructions, man-machine material entry, construction process management and construction process inspection, internal completion acceptance, completion delivery acceptance, file transfer personnel departure, warranty service, etc. Promote the full implementation of GB/T50430 by construction enterprises, further strengthen and implement quality responsibility, improve the self-discipline and quality management level of enterprises, and promote the scientific, standardized and legalization of quality management of construction enterprises.

In order to further improve the quality management level of construction enterprises, provide high-quality buildings for the society, and meet the professional needs of quality management in the construction field, the National Certification and Accreditation Administration and the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development have decided to establish quality management system certification in the construction field. The application of 'Code for Quality Management of Engineering Construction Enterprises' (GB/T50430-2007). The certification basis for the engineering construction enterprise to obtain the certification certificate shall be: GB/T19001-2008/ISO9001:2008 and GB/T50430-2007.

ISO 14001 is the code name for environmental management system certification. The ISO 14000 series of standards is an environmental management system standard developed by the International Organization for Standardization. It is aimed at global environmental pollution and ecological damage, and major environmental problems such as ozone layer destruction, global warming, and the disappearance of biodiversity threaten the survival and development of mankind in the future, conforming to the development of international environmental protection, according to international Formulated for the needs of economic and trade development.

ISO 14000 is a series of international environmental management standards developed by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) Technical Committee No. 207 (TC207) since 1993. It includes Environmental Management System (EMS), Environmental Management System Audit (EA), and Environmental Labeling ( EL) Focus on research and practice in the field of international environmental management, such as life cycle assessment (LCA), environmental performance assessment (EPE), terminology and definition (T&D), providing a unified and consistent environmental management system to governments and organizations , international standards for products and strict and standardized audit and certification methods.

The OHSAS 18000 series of standards is an international standard jointly launched by 13 organizations including the British Standards Association (BSI) and the Norwegian Classification Society (DNV) in 1999. It has played a role as a quasi-international standard in the absence of ISO.

Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSAS18001) is an occupational health and safety management system standard applicable to any organization. It aims to reduce and prevent loss of life, property, time and environmental damage caused by accidents.

On July 2, 2007, the OHSAS18001 Standard Setting Working Group officially issued the OHSAS 18001:2007 new standard.

Related Suggestion

  • QQ

  • Wechat

  • Tel

  • Mail

Please select customer service to chat

  • Wechat

    Long press to identify the QR code
Click on the phone to make a call
Click on the mailbox to send a key